Cultural & Educational Materials For Children

Our Vision

UNTIL was created in a sharing based economy with the creative commons license in mind, which is an incentive to discover independent artists, artisans and entrepreneurs.

Our first book, “Let Me Be” was made with passion and if we don't necessarily change the world, we'd like at least to make our humble contribution to an education model that's oriented towards the free development of the individual's personality. We don’t have any teaching diploma, and we don’t want to replace educators or teachers -- we need them. But we’d like to use our media background and creative skills to encourage autonomy, to develop critical judgment and thought and the desire to learn.

Creation is the purpose of our lives, and as independent entrepreneurs, we've chosen to create in respect to our values. It allows us to establish a personal connection with you and create a community which shares the same values... and who knows, maybe make this world a better place!

If you liked “Let Me Be” and you’d like to help us continue to create, you can buy our hardcover book here. You can also support us with a donation of your choice and to thank you, you will be able to download a pdf version of our book “Let Me Be”.

We sincerely thank you for your interest in our work and you can rest assured that our future creations will always aim to be a source of inspiration for children.

Juliette & Arno.

Note: The easiest way to follow our projects is to sign up to our newsletter here.

Sign Up
FR

UNTIL | Cultural & Educational Materials For Children

About Us

Arno & Juliette have been working in the media industry for 15 years. He is a multidisciplinary artist and she is a producer. Parents and partners in life and business, they founded together Studio Nora Inc., an artistic atelier specializing in digital visual art. In 2016, they created UNTIL, a label that aims to provide cultural and educational materials for children.

“Let Me Be” is their first self-published book under the UNTIL label. 

Arno & Juliette work and live in Toronto, Canada with their 6-year-old boy.

UNTIL | Créations Graphiques, Éducatives & Culturelles Pour Enfants

Notre Vision

Nous avons créé UNTIL dans une économie créative basée sur la licence Creative Commons, qui permet de découvrir des artistes, des artisans et des entrepreneurs indépendants.

Notre première ouvrage, “Le Grand Moi” a été conçu avec passion et si nous ne changerons pas le monde, nous désirons apporter notre modeste contribution à une éducation accès sur le développement de la personnalité de chacun. Nous n’avons pas de diplôme d’éducation, et nous ne voulons en aucun cas nous substituer au rôle primordial des éducateurs. Nous mettons simplement notre expérience dans les médias et notre savoir-faire créatif au service du développement de l’autonomie, de l’esprit critique et de l’envie d'apprendre.

La création est notre projet de vie et en tant qu’entrepreneurs indépendants, nous avons choisi de créer dans le respect de notre vision. Et cela nous permet d’établir une relation plus personnelle avec vous et de rassembler ainsi une communauté autour des valeurs que nous partageons, et qui sait, faire de ce monde un monde meilleur...

Si vous avez aimé "Le Grand Moi” et que vous désirez nous aider à continuer à créer, vous pouvez acheter notre livre broché ici. Vous pouvez également nous soutenir avec la contribution de votre choix et en remerciement, vous pourrez télécharger une version pdf de notre livre “Le Grand Moi”.

Nous vous remercions sincèrement de vous intéresser à notre travail et soyez assurés que nos futures créations auront toujours pour objectif d’être une source d’inspiration pour les enfants.

Juliette & Arno.

NB : Le moyen le plus simple de suivre nos projets est de vous inscrire à notre newsletter ici.

EN

UNTIL | Créations Graphiques, Éducatives & Culturelles Pour Enfants

À Propos

Arno & Juliette travaillent dans le domaine des médias depuis plus de 15 ans. Il est artiste pluridisciplinaire et elle est productrice. Parents, couple dans la vie comme au travail, ils ont fondé ensemble Studio Nora Inc., un atelier artistique spécialisé dans le domaine de l'art visuel numérique.

En 2016, ils décident de créer UNTIL, un label ayant pour but de proposer des créations graphiques, éducatives et culturelles destinées aux plus jeunes.

Le Grand Moi" est leur premier ouvrage auto-édité sous le label UNTIL.

Arno & Juliette travaillent et vivent à Toronto au Canada avec leur fils de six ans.